Where’s Your Reality?

The Books

First of the chronicles

Chronicle 1 - Karma cover

Metatron’s LegacyMetatron's Legacy cover

MA1 coverMA2 coverMA3 coverMA4 coverMA5 cover

MA11 coverMA12 coverMA13 coverMetatron's Legacy cover

Discover the Metatron’s Army UNIVERSE

Metatron’s Army is a unique work of paranormal fiction.  There are so many layers in this story.  Some books start with the main character already possessing the skills he or she needs to overcome the challenges before them.  With Metatron’s Army, the story begins before Christine (Cirhce) is born.  Each book is like a chapter in her life.  Each of those chapters comes with its own adventures and challenges to provide experiences that enable her to gain the wisdom she’ll need for the even greater challenges yet to come. Continue reading “Discover the Metatron’s Army UNIVERSE”